Charleston, Here I Come!

Only a few more hours until YALLFEST–only, like, one of the biggest book cropped-drawing1.pngfestivals revolving around YA ever! I am pleased to announce I will be making the road trip over very soon. I just wanted to prepare you for this since it’s a HUGE deal:

In the weeks to come, I will be posting pictures and information from panels.

And if you’ll be there, say hi to me! Just yell out, “yabookmonster, where are you?!” When you’ve found me, we can book shimmy together!

Leave a Reply

